Other BT PLC sections

Openreach executive team

ceo image

Clive Selley

Chief executive

Clive was appointed CEO, Openreach in February 2016. He was formerly CEO, BT Technology, Service & Operations, CEO BT Innovate & Design and before that president, BT Global Services Portfolio & Service Design. He is an ‘invitee’ because the CEO of Openreach cannot be a member of the Executive Committee under the provisions of the Undertakings and Commitments.

Openreach executive team business structure

Clive Selley
Chief executive
Matt Davies
Chief Finance Officer
Richard Allwood
Chief Strategy Officer
Colin Lees
Chief Technology and Information Officer
Olly Kunc
Managing Director, Service Delivery
Katie Milligan
Managing Director Customer, Commercial and Propositions
Kim Mears
Managing Director, Infrastructure delivery
Kevin Murphy
Managing Director Business & Corporate Delivery
Catherine Colloms
Director, Corporate affairs
Kevin Brady
HR Director
Nigel Cheek
General Counsel
Andy Whale
Chief Engineer
Mark Shurmer
Managing Director, Regulatory Affairs